Company Introduction
Tel:0577-65353868
       0577-65352030
Fax:0577-65369325
E-mail:rx@rx-cn.com
Tel:0577-65396488
E-mail:qian@rx-cn.com
             Sales@rx-cn.com
Company Introduction Location:Home - About Us - Company Introduction

¡¡¡¡Ruixing Carburetor Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Zhejiang established in 1983, is a large-scale carburetor manufacturer for general gasoline engines, consisting of products development, manufacturing, sales and service. The company now has 860 staff members, and a production plant of 30,000 m2. Through 30 years¡¯ effort, the company has formed and covered 5 series with more than 1,000 types of carburetors. At present, the annual production capacity of the company is 13 million carburetors, having become one of the world-renowned manufacturers of general gasoline engine carburetors. ¡°Ruixing¡± has been certified to be a well-known trademark by China.

¡¡¡¡The company¡¯s products mainly apply to the fields of Agricultural Machinery, Plant Protection Machinery, Garden Machinery, Engineering Machinery, Sport Machinery, etc., such as trimmer, blower, hedge trimmer, lawn mower, snow sweeper, snow blower, generator, chainsaw, cutting equipment,  etc. The company has established a solid and reliable supplying and cooperative partner relationship with many world¡¯s leading engine manufacturers, like BRIGGS & STRATTON, KOHLER, GENERAC, HUSQVARNA, MTD, TTI, CUMMINS, TORO, HONDA, MITSUBISHI, YAMAHA, etc. Also, the relevant products have passed EPA, CARB, and EU emission certification.

¡¡¡¡¡°Bring in the World¡¯s Leading Technology; Create Ruixing International Brand.¡± is the unremitting pursuit of Ruixing; ¡°Create Brand Through Quality; Achieve Development Through Innovation.¡± is the unflinching step of Ruixing. Ruixing sincerely looks forward to achieving a new glorious future jointly with its new and old customers.

公司简介
电话:0577-65353868
    0577-65352030
传真:0577-65369325
邮箱:rx@rx-cn.com
电话:0577-65396488
邮箱:qian@rx-cn.com
    Sales@rx-cn.com
公司简介 所在位置:首页 - 走进瑞星 - 公司简介

 

  浙江瑞星化油器制造有限公司创建于1983年,是一家集产品研发、制造、销售、服务于一体的大型通用汽油机化油器生产制造型企业。企业现有员工860名,生产厂房30000平方米。经过三十多年的奋斗,公司已形成涵盖五大系列,1000多种规格、型号的化油器产品。目前,公司年生产能力1300万台化油器,已成为全球知名的通用汽油机化油器制造企业。“瑞星”已被国家认定为驰名商标。

  企业生产产品主要适用于农业机械、植保机械、园林机械、工程机械、运动机械等领域;如:打草机、吹风机、修剪机、草坪机、扫雪机、吹雪机、发电机、油锯、切割机等。我公司已经与多家全球领先的汽油机制造企业建立起了坚实可靠的配套、合作伙伴关系,如BRIGGS & STRATTON、 KOHLER、GENERAC、HUSQVARNA、MTD、TTI、CUMMINS、TORO、HONDA、MITSUBISHI、YAMAHA等,同时,企业相关产品已通过EPA、CARB、EU排放认证。

  “集世界领先科技,创瑞星国际品牌”是瑞星不懈的追求;“以质量创品牌、以创新求发展”是瑞星坚定不移的脚步。瑞星公司竭诚期盼与新老客户共创发展新辉煌。